شابيس سبا & النادي الصحي

يعتبر منتجع ونادي شايبس الصحي في فندق وأجنحة رمادا عجمان ملاذا للسلام والهدوء، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء وتجديد طاقة جسمك ومزاجك وروحك. يمكنك الحصول على العلاج في اطارمنتجع شابيس الفاخر. يمكنك تزويد جسمك باللياقة البدنية في نادي شايبس الصحي؛ والتعرق في الصالة الرياضية المجهزة تجهيزا كاملا، والاسترخاء وتطهير الجسم في غرف الساونا والبخار، أو الاسترخاء في حمام سباحة داخلي متحكم في درجة حرارته.


  • في حمام سباحة داخلي متحكم في درجة حرارته
  • الأشكال رياضة
  • ساونا وحمام بخار
  • سبا
  • دروس اليوغا

يمكنك الحصول على الهدوء وراحة عضلاتك المنهكة بعد ممارسة التمرين أو الاستحمام باسترخاء أو السباحة في حمام سباحة داخلي كبير متحكم في درجة حرارته، وما هو أكثر من ذلك، يتوفر لدينا حمام سباحة منفصل للأطفال، وهذا هو المكان المثالي لجميع أفراد الأسرة للاستمتاع والتخلص من انهاك العمل اليومي.

نوفر لك مجموعة كبيرة من الأنشطة القائمة على حمام السباحة مثل حصص العلاج المائي، والتي صممت خصيصا لتحسين وتقوية العضلات وتساعد على تجنب آلام الظهر، ومثالية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل، وهشاشة العظام أو الشد العضلي. كما نقدم دروس في السباحة للأطفال لتوفير الثقة لهم والحرية في الاستمتاع بالسباحة والاستجمام المائي، تحت إشراف مدرب سباحة محترف.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 11:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
اتصل بالرقم  1111 6703 971 +
shapes@ramadaajman.com

الصالة الرياضية مجهزة على نطاق واسع بأحدث المعدات. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة القلب والأجهزة المقاومة، اضافة الى الأوزان الحرة المتخصصة ومناطق نزهة مخصصة

للباحثين عن المزيد، نقدم أيضا خدمة التدريب الشخصية على يد طاقم اللياقة البدنية المؤهل ذوي الخبرة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بفريق اللياقة البدنية.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 11:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
 اتصل بالرقم  1111 6703 971 +
shapes@ramadaajman.com

مكان رائع للاسترخاء بعد ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو الاسترخاء بعد يوم عمل شاق. تمتع بفوائد الحرارة العلاجية للساونا أو غرفة البخار، من تطهير الجسم الصحي والسعادة العامة لتهدئة العضلات المتوترة وتشجيع الاسترخاء، قم بزيارة الساونا وغرف سيدات ورجال منفصلة للحصول على وسيلة مثالية لتخفيف التوتر والمساعدة في تحسين الصحة.

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 11:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
 اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
shapes@ramadaajman.com

واحة مليئة بعبق غريب للزيوت الأساسية والتوابل المعدة لكيفية تحسين المزاج وتجديد الجسم ، ويقدم منتجع شابيس مجموعة كبيرة من العلاجات، بما في ذلك تدليك الايورفيدا، وذلك باستخدام أفضل منتجات الرعاية العضوية لمساعدتك على الاسترخاء والوصول لجمال بشرتك الطبيعي

أوقات العمل:
مفتوح يوميا من الساعة 07:00 ص حتى 10:00 م

لمزيد من المعلومات
 اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971 +
shapes@ramadaajman.com

حسن مزاجك وجسمك واحصل على اللياقة. تحسن دروس اليوجا في منتجع شايبس الصحي من لياقتك وليونتك وتحسن من حالتك المزاجية

لمزيد من المعلومات
 اتصل بالرقم  1111 6703 971 +
shapes@ramadaajman.com

Shapes Spa & Health Club

Shapes Spa and Health Club in Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman is a haven of peace and tranquillity, where you can relax, restore and rejuvenate body, mind, and spirit. Indulge yourself with our therapeutic treatments in the luxurious surroundings of Shapes Spa. Give your body a healthy boost with fitness classes in our health club; work up a sweat in our fully-equipped gym; relax and cleanse your body in the sauna and steam rooms; or unwind in the temperature controlled indoor swimming pool.


  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Gym
  • Sauna and Steam Room
  • Shapes Spa
  • Yoga Classes

Whether you want to cool down and ease those aching muscles after a workout or simply take a relaxing swim, take a dip in our large, temperature-controlled, indoor swimming pool. What’s more, with a separate a kid’s pool, this is the perfect place for the whole family to enjoy a fun escape from the heat of the day.

We offer a range of extra, pool-based activities such as aqua therapy classes, which are specially designed to condition and strengthen muscles and help avoid back pain, and are ideal for people with arthritis, osteoporosis or muscle strain. We also offer swimming lessons for kids to provide your children with the confidence and freedom to enjoy swimming and water-based recreation, under the instruction of a professional swimming instructor.

Timings:
Open daily from 07:00 am - 11:00 pm

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 703 1111
shapes@ramadaajman.com

The gym is extensively equipped with state-of-the-art equipment. We have a wide range of cardio and resistance machines as well as specialised free weights and designated stretch areas.

For those looking for an added boost, we also offer a personal training service with qualified experienced fitness staff. For more information, please contact our fitness team.

Timings:
Open daily from 07:00 am - 11:00 pm

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 703 1111
shapes@ramadaajman.com

A great place to relax after a workout in the gym or unwind following a hard day’s work. Enjoy the benefits of the therapeutic heat of the sauna or steam room. From healthy body cleansing and general well-being to soothing tense muscles and encouraging relaxation, visit our separate ladies and men’s sauna and steam rooms offering the perfect way to relieve stress and help improve health.

Timings:
Open daily from 07:00 am - 11:00 pm

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 703 1111
shapes@ramadaajman.com

A paradise filled with the exotic aromas of essential oils and spices designed to enhance the total mind and body rejuvenation experience, Shapes Spa offers a wide range of treatments, including Ayurvedic massages, using the best organic care products to help you relax and bring out the natural beauty of your skin.

Timings:
Open daily from 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 703 1111
shapes@ramadaajman.com

Stretch your mind and body and get fit. Shapes Health Club Yoga Classes will improve your fitness, flexibility and mental well-being.

For more information
Please call: + 971 6 703 1111
shapes@ramadaajman.com