الاجتماعات والمناسبات

فندق وأجنحة رمادا عجمان هو المكان المثالي لاجتماعات الأعمال التنفيذية، والمؤتمرات الشركات والمعارض، والأحزاب الخاصة المترفة وغيرها من المناسبات. بتوافر مجموعة من المرافق لتناسب كل مناسبة، تتميز قاعة ماجستيك بمساحة ومرافق تلبي المناسبات الكبيرة والمؤتمرات وحفلات الزفاف، في حين أن مجموعة من قاعات الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات الكبيرة والصغيرة هي المكان المثالي لإجراء أعمالك. كما نقوم بتوفير خدمات المطاعم للأماكن الخارجية. لدينا الطهاة على مستوى عالمي خبراء في تقديم زبانة قوائم الطعام الجميل التي تناسب كل مناسبة وحدث.


  • قاعة ماجستيك
  • قاعة الاجتماعات
  • مركز أعمال

تعتبر قاعة ماجستيك هي أول قاعة ولائم من نوعها في عجمان. وتبلغ مساحتها 960 متر مربع لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 600 إلى 800 شخص، وهي مثالية لاستضافة أي نوع من المناسبات، وتوفر مرافق سمعية بصرية شاملة، ومعدات متطورة وطاقة لتقديم الطعام من ذوي الخبرة لضمان نجاح كل مناسبة، وصولا إلى أحدث التفاصيل.

مرافق القاعة:
منطقة استقبال ما قبل العملضوابط إضاءة فردية عن بعد
حجرة اللبسالإنترنت اللاسلكي عالي السرعة
شاشة ال سي دي مثبتة على السقفمنصة قابلة للطي
شاشة ال سي دي بمحركاتمرافق وقوف السيارات

عقد اجتماعات الشركات الخاصة بك في جو مهني مهيأ لتعزيز كفاءة عملك. توفر قاعات ومرافق الاجتماعات أفضل وسائل الراحة والخدمات مع أحدث التقنيات في بيئة رائعة، مما يضمن أن فندق وأجنحة رمادا عجمان هو المكان المثالي لنجاح عملك. جميع قاعات الاجتماعات لدينا مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا مع انترنت عالي السرعة وأجهزة سمعية بصرية عالية الجودة. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أعلى مستويات الخدمات والمرافق لضمان أن الاجتماعات والمؤتمرات الخاصة بك ناجحة ورائعة

من المسرح إلى قاعة الدراسة، ومن اجتماعات أعمال بنظام قاعات اجتماعات إلى اعداد المؤتمرات، براعة مرافقنا مع القوائم القابلة للتخصيص وفريقنا المحترف من منظمي المناسبات موجود دائما لضمان مراعاة كل التفاصيل، كن واثقا من أننا يمكننا تلبية احتياجاتك وأكثر مما تخيل

مرافق غرفة الاجتماعات:
استئجار غرفة اجتماعات على أحدث طراز.
استراحة الصباح بالمرطبات مع المعجنات والفواكه.
اتصال إنترنت بسرعة عالية ومجاني.
مسند للكتابة وأقلام رصاص ونعناع للمؤتمرات
فليبشارت مع علامات.
كاشف ضوئي ال سي دي وشاشة.
اختيار رئيس الطهاة بوفيه عالمي الغداء / العشاء.

للحجز:
 اتصل بالرقم 1111 6703 971  + 
sales@ramadaajman.com

نضمن لك في فندق وأجنحة رمادا عجمان تلبية كل احتياجاتك في المقام الأول. بدءا من قاعات الاجتماعات وحتى أحدث الابتكارات في التكنولوجيا والاتصالات، يوفر مركز أعمالنا مجموعة من المرافق للقيام بعملك بأكبر قدر من السهولة. يقع مركز الأعمال في الصالة.

Meeting & Events

Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman is the ideal venue for executive business meetings, corporate conferences and exhibitions, lavish private parties and other events. With a range of facilities to suit every occasion, the Majestic Ballroom has the space and facilities to easily cater for large events, conferences and weddings, whilst the range of large and small meeting and conference rooms are the perfect place to conduct your business. We also provide catering services for external venues; our world-class chefs are experts in presenting fine menus custom made to suit every occasion and event.


  • Majestic Ballroom
  • Boardrooms
  • Business Centre

The Majestic Ballroom is the first-of-its-kind banquet ballroom in Ajman. With 960 sq.m floor space, it can accommodate up to 600 to 800 people, it is perfect for hosting any kind of event. The Majestic Ballroom offers comprehensive audiovisual facilities, state-of-the-art equipment and experienced catering staff to ensure every event is successful, down to the last detail.

Ballroom Facilities:
Pre-function reception areaIndividual remote lighting controls
Dressing roomsWireless high-speed Internet
Ceiling mounted LCD screenCollapsible stage
Motorised LCD screenParking facilities

Hold your corporate meetings in professional surroundings designed to enhance your business efficiency. Our boardrooms and meeting facilities offer the finest amenities and services with state-of-the-art technology in an elegant environment, ensuring that Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman is the ideal venue to successfully conduct your business.All our boardrooms are well equipped with high-speed Internet and superior quality audiovisual equipment; we strive to provide the highest levels of services and facilities, to ensure that your meetings and conferences are successful and impressive.

From theatre to classroom, boardroom style business meetings to conference set-up, the versatility of our facilities, together with customisable menus and our team of professional event organisers on hand to ensure every detail is taken care of, you can be sure that we can cater to your requirements and exceed your expectations.

Meeting room facilities:
Hire of state-of-the-art meeting room.
Morning refreshment breaks with pastries and fruits.
Free high-speed Internet connection.
Writing pads, pencils and conference mints.
Flipchart with markers.
LCD Projector and Screen.
Chef’s choice International Buffet Lunch/Dinner.

For reservations:
Please call +971 6 703 1111
sales@ramadaajman.com

At Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman, ensuring that we meet your every need is our primary concern. From meeting rooms to the latest technological and communications innovations, our Business Centre offers a range of facilities to conducting your business as easy as possible. The Business Centre is located at the lobby.